Google Secretly Logs In Chrome Users

0
115

The latest version of Google’s Chrome browser secretly logs users in if they log into a Google app or site – such as Gmail. Google claims this is not a privacy violation but actually to protect users’ privacy on a shared computer. Of course, they didn’t bother to say so beforehand and for now, you can’t turn this off even if you are not on a shared computer.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.